Board of Directors

President

Luchandra Bryant , MBA

Meskel & Associates Engineering
e-mail: lbryant@meskelengineering.com

President Elect

Inka Joensuu, MBA

AE Engineering, Inc.
e-mail: inka@aeengineeringinc.com

Past President

Zachery Brown, CPSM

McVeigh & Mangum Engineering, Inc.
e-mail: zbrown@mcveighmangum.com

Treasurer

Kit Brower , Marketing, Business Development & Communications Specialist

Dana B. Kenyon Company
e-mail: kbrower@dbkenyon.com

Secretary

Elizabeth Ossi

RS&H
e-mail: Elizabeth.Ossi@rsandh.com

Communications Director

Kaylan Brown

Batson-Cook Construction
e-mail: kbrown@batson-cook.com

Sponsorship Director

Melinda Wood

Dana B. Kenyon Company
e-mail: mwood@dbkenyon.com

Programs Director

Erika Boyle

Sign It Quick
e-mail: erika@signsjax.com

Special Events Director

Andrea Cottrill

Pond
e-mail: CottrillA@pondco.com

Education Director

Amy Lynne Bowes

RS&H, Inc.
e-mail: amy.bowes@rsandh.com

Membership Director

Cheryl Gessling

Taylor Engineering, Inc.
e-mail: cgessling@taylorengineering.com