Board of Directors

President

Zachery Brown, CPSM

Michael Baker International
e-mail: zach.brown@mbakerintl.com

President Elect

Luchandra Bryant , MBA

Auld & White Constructors LLC
e-mail: lbryant@auld-white.com

Past President

Kimberly Jowers , LEED AP BD+C, CPSM

TLC Engineering Solutions
e-mail: kim.jowers@tlc-eng.com

Treasurer

Luchandra Bryant , MBA

Auld & White Constructors LLC
e-mail: lbryant@auld-white.com

Secretary

Elizabeth Ossi

RS&H
e-mail: Elizabeth.Ossi@rsandh.com

Communications Director

Kaylan Brown

Batson-Cook Construction
e-mail: kbrown@batson-cook.com

Sponsorship Director

Kit Brower , Marketing, Business Development & Communications Specialist

Dana B. Kenyon Company
e-mail: kbrower@dbkenyon.com

Programs Director

Inka Joensuu, MBA

AE Engineering, Inc.
e-mail: inka@aeengineeringinc.com

Special Events Director

Melinda Wood

Dana B. Kenyon Company
e-mail: mwood@dbkenyon.com

Education Director

Amy Lynne Bowes

RS&H, Inc.
e-mail: amy.bowes@rsandh.com

Membership Director

Cheryl Gessling


e-mail: cherylgessling@hotmail.com