Board of Directors

President

Kimberly Jowers , LEED AP BD+C, CPSM

TLC Engineering Solutions
e-mail: kim.jowers@tlc-eng.com

President Elect

Zachery Brown

Michael Baker International
e-mail: zach.brown@mbakerintl.com

Past President

Bonnie Faircloth , CPSM

Batson-Cook Company
e-mail: bfaircloth@batson-cook.com

Treasurer

Luchandra Bryant , MBA

Auld & White Constructors LLC
e-mail: lbryant@auld-white.com

Secretary

Cheryl Gessling

ECS Florida, LLC
e-mail: cgessling@ecslimited.com

Communications Director

Kaylan Brown

Batson-Cook Construction
e-mail: kbrown@batson-cook.com

Sponsorship Director

Kit Brower , Social Marketing Certification, Hootsuite Academy, License 11588661

Environmental Services, Inc.
e-mail: kbrower@esinc.cc

Programs Director

Ina Mezini

Pond & Company
e-mail: mezinii@pondco.com

Special Events Director

Melinda Wood

Dana B. Kenyon Company
e-mail: mwood@dbkenyon.com

Education Director

Michelle King

Reputation Ink
e-mail: michelle@rep-ink.com